enchanting

As Drew and I wait to get in our home here in Tulsa I am working hard to put together our wedding album with Photobook America.  This is in no way an endorsement, but after looking at their website….I have a feeling the wedding album is going to turn out wonderfully!

In other news, I got a new camera!  Okay, well.  It’s not the famed digital camera I have been waiting for.  However it’s an awesome Minolta XG7 35mm camera.  Are you anything but surprised?  It was a steal of a deal and came with three lenses.  It was too good to be true.  The camera came loaded with a half taken roll of film from customers who picked it up and snapped in the store. I can’t wait to have it developed.  I think I will post some of my finds once the roll is finished.

But for now without further ado…more California.  By far the tallest trees I had ever seen in my life!

barking pillars. 35mm.

stumped. 35mm.

Leave a Reply

