berkeley

My apologies for the lack of posts.  My life has been turned upside down since returning from California.  1. I was laid off from my job. 2. I am getting married!! Overall this is a great deal.  I get to marry my best friend and love of my life.  AND I am free from work enabling me time to plan a wedding and begin packing for where ever the road is taking us next.  I love my life!

But as for the black and white California pictures, this is just outside a local market.  The sunflowers were amazing.  I love this shot in b&w but you should have seen the vibrant colors of these beautiful flowers.

I promise…I will get some more pictures up this week.

untouched b&w 35mm film

market flowers, untouched b&w 35mm

One thought on “berkeley

  1. Rachel Farmer says:

    Hey Mel…..go find my blog at http://sharingcupsofcoffee.blogspot.com this is Rachel by the way. You still need to fill me on the whole marriage thing and when exactly is the big day? and where?

    Rachel

Leave a Reply

