beach crafting

Having recently returned to Texas 100 degree weather from the lovely California 60’s, I am longing for a little beach time.  We hit up Aliso Creek Beach, just south of Laguna Beach, on our vacation.  I was afraid it would be a little too chilly for me to get in a swimsuit, but the California sun did not let me down.  I can only find such perfect weather in my dreams.  Here is a little taste of California sunning for those of you currently with me in the 100 degree heat. Don’t get jealous, it was a short trip.  I’m currently sitting in my house with the AC broke and the thermostat yelling 95 degrees! (inside my house)

Anyone have a pool? Need me to come over and enjoy it? Or heading to the lake and need company?

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

