friends & strangers

This is an attempt to share my photography with you.  I enjoy film photography but understand that it is fast approaching old age and will soon be dead.

Therefore, I will be making a greater effort to develop my skills as a digital photographer.  And the plus side is, I am now more equipped to share it all with you!

Please join me on my journey of re-learning the digital camera I haven’t picked up in months, seeing the world in color, photo editing, and much much more.

It is my intent, if nothing else, to post a new image for you weekly.  For you to stop and think about what it is you are seeing.  Some images maybe goofy, serious, or confusing, but it’s what I see.  Enjoy!

3 thoughts on “friends & strangers

  1. Alisha McIntyre says:

    Yay, so glad & excited you did this!

  2. melanie morgan says:

    This is a great beginning! Can’t wait to see what else will appear!

  3. Celeste says:

    Sister, this picture makes me want to sneeze. But I love it!

Leave a Reply

